Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1569 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Question for the Burgh

Whats the deal with cuts and half cuts like what are the weight equivalents and normal prices a friend smoked me out a few times last week so yeah im a newb and dont really know much about buying or really anything at all for that matter :weedpoke:
    PullinFloodz Reviewed by PullinFloodz on . Question for the Burgh Whats the deal with cuts and half cuts like what are the weight equivalents and normal prices a friend smoked me out a few times last week so yeah im a newb and dont really know much about buying or really anything at all for that matter :weedpoke: Rating: 5

2.   Advertisements

Question for the Burgh

A cut is 3.5 grams or an 1/8. I have always wondered why it is called this.

Question for the Burgh

This was posted a long time ago, but for those who are wondering, like Iplaybas182 said 3.5 grams equals one cut, or an 1/8. For mids, a cut around the burgh usually goes anywhere from 15-40 depending on who you're getting it from, what you're getting, and the quality. I realized that Im more of finding a better quality of bud rather than quantity. I got 5 grams of cat piss and it lasted me so much longer than 2 cuts of mids would.

Question for the Burgh

Seems like Pittsburgh prices are relatively the same. My guy does headies for 40 a cut. He'll also do a quarter pounder of middies for 40, or a half dozen donuts for 70.

The only problem I've ever run into is that I worry my guy is stealing from the bag before he gives it to me. He can definitely tell I'm no pro and assumes I wouldn't be able to tell if he skims some from me. I bought a scale online yesterday though, so I'll be able to tell for sure when that comes.

I would definitely be up for finding a new source though.....:thumbsup:

Question for the Burgh