Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1800 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

What Cannibis has done for me.

I didnt really start smoking until this summer, when I would enjoy a nice hookah with my friends. I usually did it just to get mashed and have a good time, but I slowly started smoking more and more to relax. However, where this story is really is supposed to go is that I am a graphic designer in college, and I have been getting paid to do graphics since I was in middle school (I've always had a knack for it), anyways I began noticing my freshman year of college that my wrists, shoulders, and especially my elbows began hurting so bad, I couldnt sit in a chair without squirming or having shooting pains. I noticed that after a few days of smoking some indica buds (just a bowl pack before i layed down for bed) that my body was COMPLETLEY free of pains and aches. I had tried all kinds of medicines, special lotions/rubs, etc and nothing seemed to work. As somebody who suffers from RSI (repetative strain injury) I can not praise this herb for what it has done to help me get through those long days/nights of designing.... or productivity if you will. Im sure if it could help me, it could help many others. thanks for reading
    filthyhands Reviewed by filthyhands on . What Cannibis has done for me. I didnt really start smoking until this summer, when I would enjoy a nice hookah with my friends. I usually did it just to get mashed and have a good time, but I slowly started smoking more and more to relax. However, where this story is really is supposed to go is that I am a graphic designer in college, and I have been getting paid to do graphics since I was in middle school (I've always had a knack for it), anyways I began noticing my freshman year of college that my wrists, shoulders, and Rating: 5

2.   Advertisements