Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1689 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Total Newbie with bongs

Ok, I've only smoked pot 3 or 4 times before, and that was out of a doobie... i know absolutley nothing about how to use a bong so i have a couple questions:
    1. if i'm making a simple water bong with a 20 oz soda bottle, is the carb required? and if it is what is the pourpose of the carb and how do i use it?
    2. could somebody tell me like the step by step procedres of doing a bong?(like how to fill and light the bowl...ect) i know that sounds kinda stupid but i wanna be sure i do it right.
    3. The materials im planning for making a bong are: a brass pipe for the shaft, a steel shower nossil with a steel screen for the bowl, and a plastic soda bottle. my friend say's it'll melt the bottle, is that true?

Thanks
    NightProwler Reviewed by NightProwler on . Total Newbie with bongs Ok, I've only smoked pot 3 or 4 times before, and that was out of a doobie... i know absolutley nothing about how to use a bong so i have a couple questions: 1. if i'm making a simple water bong with a 20 oz soda bottle, is the carb required? and if it is what is the pourpose of the carb and how do i use it? 2. could somebody tell me like the step by step procedres of doing a bong?(like how to fill and light the bowl...ect) i know that sounds kinda stupid but i wanna be sure i do it right. Rating: 5
    I do not smoke/use/posess marijuana and i never will

2.   Advertisements

Total Newbie with bongs

it wont melt the bottle unless your lighting the plastic. a carb clears the chamber, meaning it puts the smoke in your lungs. make a little hole on the side of your bong for the carb.

smokingwithstyle.com should give you all the info for how to's

Total Newbie with bongs