Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1669 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

View Poll Results: Would you have a same-sex intimate encounter while high on pot?

Voters
25. You may not vote on this poll
  • Never think about it, and never do it

18 72.00%
  • Think about it, but never do it

4 16.00%
  • Think about, and do it

2 8.00%
  • Do it All the time

1 4.00%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

WEED *@$#ING RULES

Hey everybody. I am Olive Doobie, and I am 25. I have been smoking pot for the last 3 months daily, and I am loving it! I smoked some pot during high school and college, and then dropped it. About 3 months ago, a friend reintroduced me. I guess that you could say that I have been leading a double life. During the day, I am a professional business woman, and at 5:00 pm, I turn into a mother and wife. When the sun goes down, and the kids are in bed, I am a "Midnight Toker."
    Doobie Beauty Reviewed by Doobie Beauty on . WEED *@$#ING RULES Hey everybody. I am Olive Doobie, and I am 25. I have been smoking pot for the last 3 months daily, and I am loving it! I smoked some pot during high school and college, and then dropped it. About 3 months ago, a friend reintroduced me. I guess that you could say that I have been leading a double life. During the day, I am a professional business woman, and at 5:00 pm, I turn into a mother and wife. When the sun goes down, and the kids are in bed, I am a "Midnight Toker." Rating: 5
    High-five

2.   Advertisements

WEED *@$#ING RULES

Hey Olive
    Welcome to the board

WEED *@$#ING RULES

Hmm Same Sex encounter with Weed. No Way, but with alcohol.... lol. Nah I just don't swing that way.

WEED *@$#ING RULES

same sex...i'l try someday...not neseseraly on pot ...maby

WEED *@$#ING RULES