Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1700 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Fat guy needs advice

Hello, I am a newbie. I found this forum quite by accident. I wish I had the info earlier.

I am fat, and I already am aware of this. I am 5'11", and 290 pounds, down from 340. After toking a pipe 2-3 times a year, maybe. I started experimenting with weed for pain management about the 2nd week of December. It worked so well that I quit taking pain meds which made me a zombie. Ohio does not have MM laws yet. I smoked about 4 bowels a day until 16 days ago.

I was just hired by a temp to hire technical service for a killer 90 day to hire contract. No one has mentioned a UA screen yet. I start tomorrow. I read the drug screen agreement for the agency, and it dictates that I maintain my dignity while providing a sample for a 10 panel screen. The sample must be the standard US standards, etc. The creatinine must be the standard 20g/dl, specific gravity 1.033333, etc.

When I interviewed last week, I went to the local head shop, and bought the fat people's Emergency Detox product from Applied Sciences. It is 32 oz. of product, and 16 ounces of water, then pee a few times. The product contains massive amounts of the B vitamins, and creatine.

I started a test run today, and have drank 3 qts of a low cal sports drink I already had called Spark. It contains the 3 main B vitamins, as well as creatine. I also chased the Spark with 4 gts of water. I have had red meat meals today, and have taken 12 creatine tabs, as well as 600 mg of Zinc supplement. I plan on eating a big steak tonight, and continue loading zinc, and creatine. I took a cheap test strip after 6 hours of all of the aforementioned slamming. It was + for THC metabolites.