Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1691 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Expert advice needed please!

6'3", 235lbs
    Last used Tuesday evening.
    Hadn't smoked in a long long time
    due to possible random tests at work.
    Current job does not test. SO I grew a few a few plants, harvested that about 6 weeks ago. I have smoked every night and most of the day on my off time.

In a strange turn of events I applied for a job, was interviewed & offered the job in the course of 2 days. I have a test next weds. That will only a week of abstaining. Took a home test &I of course failed last night.

Here is the big problem. I am a paramedic. A failed rest will follow me e is a career ender.

Help

I do not know how I will be tested, just that it is a physical &I toxof screen at concentra in Oregon.

I have never been dirty for any test for EMS so I never had to cheat. When I was younger I drank the potions for jobs like ski patrol &I always passed. I have read all the dilution threads and now understand that's really how I passed.
    HubCap Reviewed by HubCap on . Expert advice needed please! 6'3", 235lbs Last used Tuesday evening. Hadn't smoked in a long long time due to possible random tests at work. Current job does not test. SO I grew a few a few plants, harvested that about 6 weeks ago. I have smoked every night and most of the day on my off time. In a strange turn of events I applied for a job, was interviewed & offered the job in the course of 2 days. I have a test next weds. That will only a week of abstaining. Took a home test &I of course failed last night. Rating: 5

2.   Advertisements