Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1605 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

HELPP !!! TRANSPLANTED CLONES TURING YELLOW AND DYING

Hello BC !

I've been reading your post for a long time now but it's my first time posting a thread.

2 weeks ago i bought some chocolate kush clones from a friend little jify pots.

I put them under cfl's and 1 t5 in a humidity dome. After 5 days some of them was rooting but some of them was not but there were almost all turning yellow so i put them in 6 inch pots with pro-mix and no nuts.just ph at 6.2 Under a 600w hps very far from the top of the leaves.

Now its day 9 some of them look good but there almost all turning yellowburning and not growing. so i put them back under cfl's and 1 t5.

heres some pictures...can someone help me plz

thank you
    420ww101 Reviewed by 420ww101 on . HELPP !!! TRANSPLANTED CLONES TURING YELLOW AND DYING Hello BC ! I've been reading your post for a long time now but it's my first time posting a thread. 2 weeks ago i bought some chocolate kush clones from a friend little jify pots. I put them under cfl's and 1 t5 in a humidity dome. After 5 days some of them was rooting but some of them was not but there were almost all turning yellow so i put them in 6 inch pots with pro-mix and no nuts.just ph at 6.2 Under a 600w hps very far from the top of the leaves. Rating: 5

2.   Advertisements

I'm no expert- but shade them from direct light until they have some roots under em……

Sounds like they are burning up, I personally would shade them and keep the humidity levels a tad high ( around 55%) til they show healthy growth, then gradually introduce them back into the full light….Just my opinion though- there are people here that will chime in with some great info!

Good Luck!