Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1732 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Vape Smell?

I'm completely new to vaping, never even tried it yet though Ive smoked for 15 years.

Does it smell like pot?

Is there a difference in smell if you get a herb vaporizer or a wax vaporizer?

I'm talking about the pen type pocket models.
    Prodigal Sun Reviewed by Prodigal Sun on . Vape Smell? I'm completely new to vaping, never even tried it yet though Ive smoked for 15 years. Does it smell like pot? Is there a difference in smell if you get a herb vaporizer or a wax vaporizer? I'm talking about the pen type pocket models. Rating: 5

2.   Advertisements

Vape Smell?

Vape Penn smell is different, not much odor, road worthy. Traveled with a guy who used his covertly on an airplane, exhaled into his shirt and no one seemed the wiser.

Some pens can do herb, oil, or wax. Depending on the cartridge that you load. All smelled similar, but since you can't get the big blast, you don't exhale as much.

Vape Smell?

Quote Originally Posted by Prodigal Sun
    I'm completely new to vaping, never even tried it yet though Ive smoked for 15 years.

Does it smell like pot?

Is there a difference in smell if you get a herb vaporizer or a wax vaporizer?

I'm talking about the pen type pocket models.
    I have smoked cannabis for well over 20 years before trying a vaporizer. Kept hearing about them so I got an inexpensive model with a whip for vaporizing buds. The buzz was not as good, like it was missing something. All of the buds had a similar funky popcorn taste and it kind of smelled the house up. Not nearly as bad a smoking joints, but still, it stunk. I am not really a fan of vaping buds.