Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1546 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Substitution urine donor, which one?

Hey everyone, new here.

After looking at various posts on here and not finding what I need� A little background story so you guys understand the ground that I'm standing on. I'm a visual artist currently in my last semesters to graduate in a prestigious university in my country. My university uses random drug screens (EMIT/dipstick tests) after randomly selecting you for a drug screen. I happened to have the misfortune to get one of these random drug screens a year ago and obviously came out positive for THC metabolites. I was a weekend toker, and sometimes on weekdays too if the day was stressful enough to want to light a J and relax. I have a pretty good grade average, a part-time designing job, a significant other, and many extracurricular activities, so you could say I'm a pretty productive person. So the hunting season began and I got caught on one of these random drug tests, freaked out and tried to dilute the sample with toilet water� It didn't work, of course (I have to admit, consuming cannabis in this day and age requires for the smoker to be very aware of what's going on and all of the information available is there to use for ones' benefit). I got suspended and, if I wanted to go back to school I had to get a job, go see a shrink who specializes in drug addictions and attend community service in any kind of drug rehab clinic or facility, and when and if I collected all of the requirements my university asked from me, I would still be catalogued as a cannabis smoker and would be subject to random drug screen tests. I cleaned my act up and got all of the requirements and returned to school.