Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1666 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Counties to relocate to in San Fran area

I'm a disabled veteran moving to CA in early Nov and need tips on which county is best for medical cultivation (number of plants). Also a recommendation for certification doctor. I have an AZ card that expired a few months ago. Don't know if that will help in CA. I'm in my 60s and have numerous medical conditions that will qualify me. I have 25 years of growing experience and need employment desperately. Have clean drivers license and lots of trimming know how.
    Is it true that different cities have different laws than the county laws? Can I change my DL to a CA license without a permanent mailing address? Once I have my DL is that the only documentation besides my VA medical records I will need to get my certification?
    Any help and advice would be appreciated.
    UncleCurt Reviewed by UncleCurt on . Counties to relocate to in San Fran area I'm a disabled veteran moving to CA in early Nov and need tips on which county is best for medical cultivation (number of plants). Also a recommendation for certification doctor. I have an AZ card that expired a few months ago. Don't know if that will help in CA. I'm in my 60s and have numerous medical conditions that will qualify me. I have 25 years of growing experience and need employment desperately. Have clean drivers license and lots of trimming know how. Is it true that different Rating: 5

2.   Advertisements

Counties to relocate to in San Fran area

Local Medical Marijuana Cultivation & Possession Guidelines in California | California NORML