Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1463 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Detox beverage and pre-employment testing

I currently work in retail. I am absolutely miserable in my current job, I came across a job posting for a position I knew I was under-qualified for. However, I decided to spend 3 days fine tuning my résumé, to try my best to grab attention to my strengths, and now here I am. I received a letter of intent, and given a start date. As long as I get through the background check, physical, and drug screening.

I called my sister immediately, she suggested Vale detox. She has passed 7 times now while using this detox. She have me instructions to stop using all toxins immediately. Buy the drink, drink it 2 hours before my test and drink water afterwards. Once my urine turned from neon yellow to clear to head into the test and I should pass easily.

My urine never went clear, but it dull a little so I went in for the test. They first gave me a breathalyzer test that of course I passed. Then it was onto the urinalysis. Went in took my sample, and handed it off. Since this was a rapid test it will not be sent off to the lab, so no worries in them checking to see if it had been adulterated in any way. They told me they would call the company within the hour with my results.