Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1671 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

hi... Mom of 2 young girls here

And I'm new to smoking. (Non-medicinal/recreationally) Hope I've found a place where I won't be judged too harshly. I am a little concerned as they get older how the situation is going to go for us. With all the social stigma out there and everything... I figure at some point they will find out and I don't want my kids to be too disappointed in me. I've just come to a point in my life where old thoughts and opinions have gone out the window. I used to believe in vaccines and all sorts of things, but now I've been making up my own mind finally on a lot of issues. It feels good to be honest here. Thanks.
    angel119 Reviewed by angel119 on . hi... Mom of 2 young girls here And I'm new to smoking. (Non-medicinal/recreationally) Hope I've found a place where I won't be judged too harshly. I am a little concerned as they get older how the situation is going to go for us. With all the social stigma out there and everything... I figure at some point they will find out and I don't want my kids to be too disappointed in me. I've just come to a point in my life where old thoughts and opinions have gone out the window. I used to believe in vaccines and all sorts of Rating: 5

2.   Advertisements

nothing to be ashamed of angel. when the time comes you can let your girls know but in the meantime there is nothing wrong with making sure they can make up their own minds about it. education is everything. they will constantly told of its evils but its up to