Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1580 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Total Beginner here, Looking for some info. I think it is Nute burn. You tell me...

Hey Guys,
    I am totally new to Growing. I have a 4x4 Grow room with (Superponics.com Bubbleflow Bucket System) Mixture of DWC and constant flow. I have just transplanted my plants from The Propagator to My Hydro System. I have Feminized White widow, Feminized Blueberry, and two Afghan plants. Include I have some Pics, I did some research, not too much as I Wanted opinions from REAL growers. This is my first time, Be gentle with me and dont tell me i overpaid for my Grow room, or that i am a retard. I believe Hydroponics is something you must learn through trial and Error. So here is my Problem. The Blueberry is doing good, real good since i put it in. It looks like a little Nute burn on them, not much though. Second i have my White Widow, None of them are looking good at all, maybe severe case of nute burn. The afghan is in between. Please Look and give some Advice please on what to do. This community is made up of Smart experienced and non experienced growers, Help a Beginner out please. Thank you.

P.S. I Flushed With fresh water to lower Nute Concentration yesterday, seem to have improved since then.

pH - around 6.2

TDS - was at 600 ppm, now at 400ppm

Superponics growroom 4x4
    Bubbleflow Buckets
    600w HPS Air Cooled With Lumatek Digital Dimmable ballast (Now set at 300w) (175w CFL for Propagator)
    Technaflora Recipe for success Nutes