Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1622 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Biggest effing movie collection ever!!

Who has no life!? Not I with over hundreds of movies... I only have almost every movie out in the past three years. I have a whole cabinet full of them. Top and bottom shelf three rows deep. And two whole pop crates full, two rows deep. I have watched them all at least once I promise you. I'm a movie guru but I'm a newbie I know somebody else out there has a much more extensive collection. So help me out here so I don't feel so lame! Lol
    Top my collection please! Most of them were baught from the Blockbuster movie store on the clearance rack, four movies for 20$. Mostly newer movies so its worth you dollars. Nothin like a fat doob and a good comedy, or adventure, or romance, or whatever movie really; I obviously am not picky.
    prettygirlsmokes420 Reviewed by prettygirlsmokes420 on . Biggest effing movie collection ever!! Who has no life!? Not I with over hundreds of movies... ;) I only have almost every movie out in the past three years. I have a whole cabinet full of them. Top and bottom shelf three rows deep. And two whole pop crates full, two rows deep. I have watched them all at least once I promise you. I'm a movie guru but I'm a newbie :) I know somebody else out there has a much more extensive collection. So help me out here so I don't feel so lame! Lol Top my collection please! Most of them were Rating: 5

2.   Advertisements