Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1590 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

fox farms... good or bad?

Sup everyone... was just wondering if any of you guys could give me some advise or some suggestions on using nutrients.... I am just starting out and I am using fox farms. I have the entire line of products and am following the feeding schedule to a T but I won't see the results for at least a few more months.... hopefully(im keeping my fingers crossed)
    I was hoping u guys could give me some feedback. Any and all replys will be greatly apreciated.( don't think that's how u spell it...) well anyways, thanks.....keep it rollin.
    bigslickbuds Reviewed by bigslickbuds on . fox farms... good or bad? Sup everyone... was just wondering if any of you guys could give me some advise or some suggestions on using nutrients.... I am just starting out and I am using fox farms. I have the entire line of products and am following the feeding schedule to a T but I won't see the results for at least a few more months.... hopefully(im keeping my fingers crossed) I was hoping u guys could give me some feedback. Any and all replys will be greatly apreciated.( don't think that's how u spell it...) well Rating: 5

2.   Advertisements

It's basically all I've used for the past few years. If it wasn't a solid nutrient system, I'd I'd be using something else right now. You're using the Fox Farms Weekly Feeding Schedule from their website, right?

The only soluble I use is Cha Ching on occation. But I strongly recommend you be careful with the solubles, as they are better-suited to those with growing experience. Give yourself a few successful grows before messing with 'em.