Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1589 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

trying to get my card...

howzit...

i am thinking about getting a card where would you recommend going to get one? I've been self-medicating for the past 5 years for my anxiety and with my stomach pain...And I want to be legally be able to do so since i think help greatly with my issues. I've been looking into cannamed in honolulu, any help would be greatly appericated

shoots

michael

:jointsmile:
    greencrew Reviewed by greencrew on . trying to get my card... howzit... i am thinking about getting a card where would you recommend going to get one? I've been self-medicating for the past 5 years for my anxiety and with my stomach pain...And I want to be legally be able to do so since i think help greatly with my issues. I've been looking into cannamed in honolulu, any help would be greatly appericated shoots michael :jointsmile: Rating: 5

2.   Advertisements

trying to get my card...

i'm looking to get the card too, i'm calling on monday morning. anyone eles had any luck?

trying to get my card...

Aloha gentlemen,

Been in your shoes. Drs on Oahu are tight. My friend from Oahu (migranes)and I (car wreck) flew to the Big Island. Easy as pie there. Iceberg. Last 4 letters of that word is the doc to go to.

Call him, make a appt. Well worth taking a day off, jumping a flight to Kona and renting a car for the drive to Hawi. Cover your ass for him. Take your medical records and pills. Don't worry, Its not like he is going to look at them. He does dig scars though. And he would rather you smoke than become hooked on opiates.

Will cost you an extra $300 to go the Big Island route. Money very well spent.
    Be ready to tell the state where they will be growing. Changing a card takes forever so have your shit together before you see the Doc.