Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1689 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

<- Computer nerd and photographer {first post}

My wife and I moved to the NC State area a few years ago, but still don't know that many people our age (~30) around here. I'd like to meet some laid back people to hang with.

I'm a computer nerd by trade. I'm into photography (currently without a SLR body - sold it and waiting for new nikon). I also just started playing uke. I suck, but I like it anyway.
    ukemadness Reviewed by ukemadness on . <- Computer nerd and photographer {first post} My wife and I moved to the NC State area a few years ago, but still don't know that many people our age (~30) around here. I'd like to meet some laid back people to hang with. I'm a computer nerd by trade. I'm into photography (currently without a SLR body - sold it and waiting for new nikon). I also just started playing uke. I suck, but I like it anyway. Rating: 5

2.   Advertisements

welcome to the boards uke. glad to have you here!

hope you find some cool people to chill with. if i was closer we would totally hang out. lol.

-shake

whats going on man i go to nc state and it seems like we'd get along nicely. one of my friends has been bugging the shit out of me to start playing uke but music is not my forte

pm me if you want to meet up

Quote Originally Posted by ukemadness
    My wife and I moved to the NC State area a few years ago, but still don't know that many people our age (~30) around here. I'd like to meet some laid back people to hang with.

I'm a computer nerd by trade. I'm into photography (currently without a SLR body - sold it and waiting for new nikon). I also just started playing uke. I suck, but I like it anyway.