Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1711 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

what the hell?!?!

im new to jersy city. i live around journal sq. why is the weed so shitty around here? i have gone to a couple places and they give u such a small amount dont they want customers. any1 wanna smoke?:stoned:
    jesuscripes Reviewed by jesuscripes on . what the hell?!?! im new to jersy city. i live around journal sq. why is the weed so shitty around here? i have gone to a couple places and they give u such a small amount dont they want customers. any1 wanna smoke?:stoned: Rating: 5

2.   Advertisements

what the hell?!?!

I live in the same area (just a couple blocks East of there). People in the Journal Square area are generally poor. They don't have the money, and the people that do don't go there, and so there is not anything of quality around. Without demand for a quality product, you get what you get. You either have to go to NYC or you have to go to Union City, but if you don't speak Spanish and you don't know anyone, Union City is not going to help you much. I was getting some overpriced stuff from the City, but that connection has dried up. I'm thinking of farming...

what the hell?!?!

Jersey City has plenty of good bud. The amounts are def gonna be small but its usually cuz its good weed.

i dont wanna throw race into it but in the ghetto, the hispanics usually have the better weed for the better price/weight.

Haze should be .4 of a gram for 10 dollars.

You can be in the weed capital of the US tho, if you dont know anyone it will be rough.

What was your old connect in NY selling you and for how much because you should be getting stuff for cheaper if you go to the city

what the hell?!?!

I live not too far from JC (it still takes a little time to get there, but not too far).