Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1326 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

some advice please (PLEASE!!!)

hey all I think i have only posted on here once, but i really need some advice or any response at all would be great.

I started smoking the holy herb during spring break of 2007 (late march), at the time i was a sophomore and 15 years old. I was going good until, yup you guessed it, I got caught.

I was caught at first by my parents in August 2007. As im sure some of you know, when you go for a long time without getting caught you start to become less strict on yourself in your stealthy ways, and ultimately thats what ended up to me getting caught.

My parents were mad, but of course i kept on tokin'. It sucked because now i knew they would always be on the lurk.

Later, I ended up getting kicked out of my private school because they can use your off-campus activities against you, after all it is a private organization.

It was all bad but I could still hang out with my friends and smoke because there was some level of trust.

Unfortunately, I was caught by the police on christmas day 2007 with 5 grams and a pipe in the car. Its a long story, but what happened was I went to my friends house planning to smoke a few bowls because he just picked up an ounce. While his mom was in the shower, I climbed onto his roof, smoked the bowls, and was on my merry way.

All the sudden, four cop cars whip around the corner, and tell me to get down, guns pointed at me, because they got a report of a break-in.

I was real scared and had no experience with cops, despite watching videos posted on her about how to deal with cops numerous times. Its really stressful when it actually happens unexpected, and those cops sure do know all the tricks in the book.