Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1580 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Can you become Addicted to Marijuana?

ok, so lately ive become quite paranoid and feel like im becoming addicted to weed (sounds crazy doesnt it!!). Ive been smoking for 6 years and the first 5 years i would smoke on and off (would rarely buy normally just smoke if someone else had offered or had bud)

but starting about a year ago, a good friend and I started smoking regularly after school. we would smoke blunts on the way home from school and would just talk about how ready we were to graduate. then over the summer we would smoke probably every day just enjoying our summer before going away to school. it is now been a year of smoking daily and i feel like i cant stop. its not that i want to because i enjoy smoking! but i feel like i wont be able to stop since its been a habit for so long....has anyone else had an experiance like this? am i just overreacting?
    BlazedinBA Reviewed by BlazedinBA on . Can you become Addicted to Marijuana? ok, so lately ive become quite paranoid and feel like im becoming addicted to weed (sounds crazy doesnt it!!). Ive been smoking for 6 years and the first 5 years i would smoke on and off (would rarely buy normally just smoke if someone else had offered or had bud) but starting about a year ago, a good friend and I started smoking regularly after school. we would smoke blunts on the way home from school and would just talk about how ready we were to graduate. then over the summer we Rating: 5
    \"I take 3 L\'s to the head: Live, Love, Life then i\'m dead.\" -Lil Wayne

2.   Advertisements

If you were to quit for a week or two, you'd likely discover that you feel quite fine and don't really 'crave' Cannabis.
    \"That\'s the only way you can solve the problem, with a paradox, man.\"