Activity Stream
227,828 MEMBERS
1525 ONLINE
greengrassforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter greengrassforums On Twitter greengrassforums On Facebook greengrassforums On Google+
banner1

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Do you still cough when you smoke?

Do you? i've been smoking for about 2 months now, after every hit i take, i still cough, not almost-dying-choke like the first times, but i still tend to cough.
    snap88 Reviewed by snap88 on . Do you still cough when you smoke? Do you? i've been smoking for about 2 months now, after every hit i take, i still cough, not almost-dying-choke like the first times, but i still tend to cough. Rating: 5

2.   Advertisements

when i first started smokingi didnt cough at all, now i cough every time i take a hit.
    Animals are something invented by plants to move seeds around. An extremely yang solution to a peculiar problem which they faced.

what i've found is that whenever i smoke something new i choke. if it's from the same bag i've been smoking out of for the past few months and it wasn't a monster hit, not so much. but if it's a new bag that i just picked up or it's a huge hit, i cough like a mother fucker.

Every since 4/20 when I smoked waterfalls like a mad man I haven't been coughing from blunts or big pipe hits like I used to. I almost don't cough at all until I smoke the waterfall again lol.

been smoking like 9 years now.. and i still cough on big hits.... or the first hit after a few weeks of having nothing....
    you're never gonna lose that cough completely... i mean you'll get to where you can smoke a joint or blunt or pipe without a problem.... but there will always be that time when you do cough....

doesn't matter how much or how long you've been smoking... that cough isn't going away...

Only when I take fatty tokes.

Cough my ass off lol.

i would have to say i cough worse then ever. that's partly because of cigs to though i think