02-15-2006, 12:15 AM
cmon lol we need to get talkin! weather, anything! haha

sbskico1
02-24-2006, 03:38 PM
What' up?
I'm outside of Fairbanks.

sbskico1
03-17-2006, 06:29 AM
is there anyone out there?..................

sbskico1
03-17-2006, 06:30 AM
no?

rantingsweed
03-20-2006, 10:12 PM
hi message to short

sbskico1
03-24-2006, 01:56 AM
While there's alot to talk about...Iraq.....North Korea.......best smoke.....Alaska.........what I'm hoping for is to find a grower in Alaska..who is an artist at growing the best damn smoke ever conceived by man or God, so I can buy a trash bag full!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oh by the way 35 years old male, I am a general manager for the power company in town, from the east coast, best smoke ever in Colorado, i think it was hydro. like to camp, hike, ski, snowshoe, riding ATV pretty much anything where you can smoke and relax........

Peace

upnsmk
10-06-2006, 09:07 AM
whats up? well here its down pouring and has been for the last month or two (raining but the town drier than hell) i was hoping to start growing soon but seed problems so far so ya next persons turn to speak.. :)

BlueBear
10-09-2006, 05:24 PM
What kind of seed problems? Why don't you just order? Oh Yeh, Anchorage.
Adieu

gill145
10-10-2006, 01:39 AM
the weather sucks balls, it need to either get nice again, or snow so i can go snowboarding.

This dry spell is pretty lame too.:mad:

happygirl0025
10-10-2006, 05:17 PM
Hey dude! Yeah the dry spell sux SO bad! Im feelin it too here in Kenai....wish the hell it WOULD snow!! Im so damn sick of the rain. You in Anchorage??

alaskagirl
10-12-2006, 03:08 PM