PDA

View Full Version : Lowryder grow

home grower
02-07-2006, 03:03 PM
Hi everyone i am new to cannabis.com so i thought id show you all wot iv bin up to ..
Iv grown style big when i was 20 but had to get rid when i split up with my partner
God Dam bitches ..love em hate them but yet still carnt kill em he he he .lol
any how iv bin growing small in my bedroom for abit. i invested in some lowryder seeds £25 for 10 .
witch aint that bad if you consider that you dont need to change the light or have big ass pots about .
well i started them just before xmas and thay poped on xmas day so not to bad..the big iv posted are about 10 days old .i must say im not to inpresed wih them but there cumming on now .
thay have bin under 3 compact flows for the last month i now inow another cfl grow but it gets better ..
ok pics 1&2 are at the same time just one is after i repoted
and the other is a bagseed

Fuck isnt it sad about overgrow :mad:

home grower
02-07-2006, 03:06 PM
ok sum more for you

ok see even tho its only bin a few days after the bagseed is growing faster

home grower
02-07-2006, 03:11 PM
OK sum more for you .iv got to say iv never seen anyone else gor win a kitchen cupbaord before he he he .
iv seen many but not like this iv updated since then and it get better..i think??

home grower
02-07-2006, 03:18 PM
ok thisday was a sad day i foundout that 3 of the lowryders where male so out of 10 .9 germed 8 made it and where females .so i got mt 50/50 that thay rekon you get with normal seeds..ok bagseed is the tallest of them all ..

home grower
02-07-2006, 03:22 PM
ok thay are getteing really big and the bud sites are filling very well
im sorry for sum of the bad pics but im using my moby phone
ill get hold of a digi cam for the nxt time i updte to show you the buds

home grower
02-07-2006, 03:32 PM
ok this is the last one for now as im all up to date this is the new grow room
iv bin on about .iv taken it from the grow tentbut with a little more stelth