PDA

View Full Version : continuing education classes..

ScarlettCrush
12-19-2005, 10:19 PM
I was thinking in a few years I might teach a class on exploring sexuality. (bondage, corsetry, sexplay, power roles, intoroducing partner to new ideas ect.)

Can anyone teach those?
Well I mean I have lots of experience, lol but no degree.
Would ya'll take one?
What if it was not in a college, what if it was in a home or, in a hall or something?
What could I call classes like that to make them sound non threatening?

IrieAllie
12-20-2005, 10:02 AM
I was thinking in a few years I might teach a class on exploring sexuality. (bondage, corsetry, sexplay, power roles, intoroducing partner to new ideas ect.)

Can anyone teach those?
Would ya'll take one?
What if it was not in a college, what if it was in a home or, in a hall or something?

Scarlett...I have a degree...it's useless. LOL You absolutely positively COULD do it...anywhere you like. I'd take any one of your classes, girl! It's all in the marketing, chica. But you could do it for sure, and do damn well at it, too. Oh the potential!!!

Allie

HannabisTheCannabis
12-20-2005, 02:49 PM
yeah that'll be the day i pay sumbody to whip my ass and tie me to a bed of nail while sticking a scary looking apparatus up my ass...I can get all that from allie for free.....lol

HTC

dogg
12-23-2005, 02:33 AM

Can anyone teach those?
Would ya'll take one?

LOL. The things that are said and go on.

likemclever
12-23-2005, 03:18 PM

Can anyone teach those?
Would ya'll take one?

you could definitely do it. :thumbsup:

I don't think that people willing to take the class will care if you have a college degree :D