PDA

View Full Version : PLAYING HEAD GAMES WITH COPS

Big.M
12-03-2005, 11:59 PM
Just for a laugh , providing you really don't have anything illegal on your person or in your car try this . Get some legal buds , put them in a baggy drop them on the floor of your car squeel your car in front of a cop to get him to pull you over . If he arrests you for drugs , and even better if he roughs you up, you get him for false arrest, police brutality , civil rights violations . Just think if dozens of people did the same thing , in the same town all the time .

420kidder
12-04-2005, 01:01 AM
I am probably mistaken as I'm no lawyer, but I think there are laws that protect cops from stuff like this. If he has probable cause (ie. it looks as though you have drugs in your car) he can do certain things like arrest you.

Granted it wouldn't hold up in court since the drugs aren't real drugs lol, but I don't think you could do anything since it appeared that there could've been.

Myth1184
12-04-2005, 03:43 AM
That wouldnt work dude, they would tos some charge like intent to sell on you. Even if it is legal bud, they can say you were trying to pass it off as Pot, and youll go down for that.

motorcycletony222
12-04-2005, 09:18 AM
Myth is right. If you try to pass it off as the real McCoy then you get charged as if its the real McCoy. Why would you want to let the po po's stomp you. Do you real think you could survive? Look at Rodney King. He got luck that there was a camcorder, and that he is alive.

Herbaholic00
12-04-2005, 05:09 PM
squeel your car in front of a cop to get him to pull you over

just by doing that you could probably get you a few hours in cell.

I usually go by this rule - if i am carrying weed and get pulled by the police I am the politest person ever, ask them how they are even if they are having a good day etc and everytime they take a quick walk round my vehicle and say 'just a routine check' and let me on my way.