PDA

View Full Version : Question about tolerance

Maulsl
11-25-2005, 06:00 AM
I have a question for you guys. I have been smoking since I was 9 years old, heavely since 15, im now 17. Ive noticed that my tolerance level is really low. I can be sitting there with friends and smoke maybe one bowl and ill be really high, and Ill notice that they aren't.(we dont smoke anything other than really good chronics or kushes) My eyes will get bloodshot really fast and you can always tell that im high which really pisses me off. Why do you think that is? Ive been smoking long enough, i would think that I would have some sort of tolerance?

I know this may not be a big deal to most people but for me, I have to keep my smoking on the D/L because my parents are threatening to get rid of me already kicked me out, taken away my car and it really doesnt help for you to look high you know what I mean? And im not going to stop smoking so thats not an option for me, ive already thought about me needing too, but I dont think its going to happen.

Also another question, whats a good way to really get the smell of smoke, as in ciggarettes and pot out of your clothes? Reason I ask is because my mom who is the one really against my smoking can always smell it in my room, and she also is allergic to the smell as in she gets sinus headaches and so forth.

Please give me the best advice you can I really need it

motorcycletony222
11-25-2005, 06:17 PM
Move out on your own. Your old enough. Then you can do as you please. Someone who does not smoke can smell every little bit of smoke on you and your clothes. I tried covering up, didnt work, so she left, fuck her, it was a pain in the ass and so was she. May she R.I.P.

daves19
11-25-2005, 08:06 PM