PDA

View Full Version : New to indoor

Innerlight
11-09-2005, 09:32 PM
Hi I am new to indoor growing and I want to do it right. I am getting a hydroponic set up, my room is 5 feet high, and i can make it up to 30x15, but i for now just have 5 plants in soil in a small section of the room about 6x6. i want to get a good light setup so any info or good websites for lights at a fair price would be of great asstance.

cnd411
11-10-2005, 10:14 PM
Check it out. http://www.greenair.com/product.htm

Innerlight
11-11-2005, 01:06 AM
cool thanks

Garden Knowm
11-11-2005, 08:48 AM
inner- don't tell anybody about your grow.. some day you will expand into that entire area.. and start making a ton of extra cash.. and if you tell somebody.. it could really bum your trip..

i love you and your 30X15!!!

turtle420
11-11-2005, 10:06 AM
inner- don't tell anybody about your grow.. some day you will expand into that entire area.. and start making a ton of extra cash.. and if you tell somebody.. it could really bum your trip..

i love you and your 30X15!!!

I totally agree with Garden.

Don't tell ANYONE about your room...

Of course... telling a few thousand million people over here on the interent is another matter...

Innerlight
11-11-2005, 02:29 PM
ok thanks for the advice. I havent told anyone about it. I dont ever want to expand that big anyway. But i see what you are saying, it was a stupid thing to say.

Garden Knowm
11-12-2005, 04:29 AM
no, you didn't say anything stupid..

well, at least not in my eyes.. I was just thinking about all that space you had so I gave some unsolicted advice..I do that sometimes..

NOw turtle on the other hand....

Rizzle
01-23-2006, 12:50 AM