PDA

View Full Version : Legal or decreminalized???

daves19
11-03-2005, 04:52 PM
I mean, is it better to legalize it and then big corporate compagnies put chemicals stuff in it so we get addicted (or maybe not but...) or to decriminalize it like in amsterdam so there is still that legal thrill about it, and you can only purchase it, grown by real pot lovers, in coffe shops like??? :confused:

daves19
11-03-2005, 05:03 PM
by the way, i'm not an expert "anylizer"(neither in english!!!) so it's comment made only to open Horizons on different possibilities...

dopefiend
11-07-2005, 02:03 AM
make it totally legal for all to ENJOY!!!! :rasta: :D

WalkaWalka
11-07-2005, 03:39 AM
i wana grow it so bad

Tholiak
11-07-2005, 03:41 AM
make it legal and tax it, treat it like ya treat tobacco. 18 and up, and throw in some laws regarding operating a vehicle while stoned.

Stoner Shadow Wolf
11-07-2005, 04:13 AM
i want it legalized enough that i cant be punished for growing, possessing, or smoking.

WalkaWalka
11-10-2005, 04:41 AM
no no taxes on my pot

daves19
11-10-2005, 05:48 PM
no no taxes on my pot

well that my friend, will unfortunately never happen!!!

Euphoric
11-10-2005, 06:15 PM
make it legal and tax it, treat it like ya treat tobacco. 18 and up, and throw in some laws regarding operating a vehicle while stoned.

studies suggest that cannabis can actually improve driving ability. Studies have proved cannabis users are actually more patient, less aggressive and super careful on the road.
Also, those who drive `stoned' have been shown to be less foolish on the road (they demonstrate `increased risk aversion'.) Recent studies have emphasized that alcohol is the major problem on our highways, and that illicit drugs do not even come close to being as dangerous.

As funny as it may seem, you may be safer driving `stoned', as long as you aren't `totally blasted' and seeing things -- but few users are irresponsible enough to drive in this state of mind, anyway.

redeyed