PDA

View Full Version : A Fresh Noobie !!!!!

BukDatAss
10-11-2005, 05:20 AM
Whats up guys Im just waiting for my Northern lights x big bud seeds to arrive and grow in my closet. IM a big time noob i never grew before so im taking in as much info as possible. So experts please help along the way!!! I will be posting as many pix as possible :p

Starseed
10-11-2005, 05:50 AM
Ah some Northern lights x Big Bud - Nothings finer than that smoke other than Nothern lights x Hashplant.

Buk, What kind of lighting do you plan to use?? Do you have any money to put into your project, as in purchasing new lights, pots, soil, nutes, and a book.

Garden Knowm
10-11-2005, 05:51 AM
GREAT!

Joel
10-11-2005, 05:56 AM
Haha garden.

Was that a great as in we got another newbie on the forums?

Or was that a great as in yah go buck.

Either way, when I read that I thought the #1 choice was most applied and I started laughing, good shit.

turtle420
10-11-2005, 01:29 PM
C'mon people... you're going to scare him off

He's going to end up going to the boards over at overgrow.com... :( Those boards are a jungle!

clembob101
10-11-2005, 01:45 PM
do yourself a MASSIVE favour get a good guide book ,, it will help alot.

Garden Knowm
10-11-2005, 04:26 PM
OH YEAH.. books are awesome.. everybody should have a good solid grow bible of sorts.. A book you can go to with any question.. A booko you have to hide so nobody sees it..

And if you can't hang here cannabis.com... you can't hangon any message board.. And I really hate to say this... but.. Overgrow SUCKS fucking KACK.. some mean mean motherfuckers over ther

i love you

hey buckdatass..

we're kinda like a fraternity here so there are 2 tings you should know...

1. you need to send all of us 1 gram of weed a week.. (just for your first year on he board, we're not dicks you know!)
2. Joel will be your big brother and he will answer all your questions to perfection!
3. you are not allowed to get offended.... EVER...

i love you

turtle420