PDA

View Full Version : Resin

monotone
05-23-2004, 01:13 PM
Yeah i'm new to this. I already got some resin building up in the peice i made (clear pen, with a coaxil (cable) cord tip melted on, vertically.)
Any other uses other than making hash oil? Could i sell it if i get enough?

rnf232s
05-23-2004, 09:02 PM
the only time i ever smoke resin is if i am completely desperate and i have no money or no way to get any at the moment and i might try to smoke some resin out of my pieces. other than that good luck trying to find someone who will buy that. it is just dirty ass leftovers. you might be able to find some unsuspecting poor bastard to buy it though like some middle schooler or something. good luck with it.

Niftyfifty
05-23-2004, 11:17 PM
You could be mean and gather some of that resin up and tell an ignorant/naive person that it's opium or hash. I wouldn't even bother trying... just smoke it yourself when you're dry on the good stuff.

8buds4u
05-24-2004, 02:04 AM
I must agree with weedfean, that resin is just some nasty stuff. Puts a bad taste on the good stuff you're smoking too. Use some rubbing alcohol to cut the crap outta your pipe (then rinse good) or just get a good glass pipe. There's nothing like a good clean hit.

8buds4u

david420
05-24-2004, 04:39 AM
it is nasty. but if u harvest a good amount of it. u'll get high

gs8778
05-24-2004, 04:46 PM
only when I'm desperate, which isnt to often

monotone
05-24-2004, 07:49 PM
haha well then, just cleaned that out.

ermitonto
05-25-2004, 08:54 PM
I love the taste of resin. I don't know what you guys are talking about haha. I look forward to scraping out my pipe every few weeks and enjoying the THC that didn't make it to my lungs before.

gs8778
05-26-2004, 01:28 AM
erm...you like the taste of it? Eewww.........

DrGonzo
05-26-2004, 03:41 PM
If you've got a good amount of resin, try smoking bots...but don't try it if you don't smoke cigarettes already...