PDA

View Full Version : I HAVE A DRUG TEST TOMORRW

blumagik
05-09-2004, 08:30 PM
Hello to everyone, this is my first time here. I have a questin. Okay, I've been a on probation for about two years now, and in the last year I've been clean. Well, on Friday a friend of mine came in from out of town and we smoked two blunts. I didn't inhale, I basically smoked like I was smoking a cigarette. I puffe andblew it right back out. I have to take a urine test on Monday. And my probation officer is basically waiting for me to mess up so he can lock me up. Can anybody offer any advice?

I have been drinking a lot of water and cranberry juice, gallons at the maximum since Friday an taking Niacin. I did that before and I passed, but I didn't smoke so close to my test date. Again, does anybdy think I have a chance of passing the test. Because I go to court May 14th.

IamN2pot
05-09-2004, 09:05 PM
Drinking water/cranberry juice days before the test will not lower your THC count and Niacin does nothing, notta, zip in the short term, but diluting in the hours just prior to your test will keep you out of jail. Read this dilution post, http://boards.cannabis.com/showthread.php?t=1147. Forget about the Creatine, as you don't have time before tomorrow, but take the aspirin and B2 (Riboflavin) to get a little color in your sample. N2

blumagik
05-09-2004, 09:12 PM
But if you didn't inhale, does that play any part for registering marijuana in the body. Because I didn't inhale at all. I puffed and blew it right back out. I figure that since I didn't inhale that there really may not be a trace in my systm but I can be wrong.

IamN2pot
05-09-2004, 09:26 PM
While you certianly did not get as full a dose as you would of had you inhailed, people that smoke cigars DO get a dose of nicotine. You can always run down to the drug store and get a home test, test yourself, and know for sure. N2

weedfean
05-09-2004, 09:38 PM