PDA

View Full Version : Hey come check it out

Dope Chic
04-30-2004, 06:04 PM
Hey everybody!!! I found my way here yesterday and this is a kick ass site!!! :D :cool: I'm a 23 yr old female from Washington. I'm studying to be a paralegal :cool: I work part time at an auto body shop doing prep work. My hobbies include tokin(of course) :eek: drinkin :p working on cars, horseback riding, listening to music(metal, baby ;) ) and surfin the net :D I hope to talk to some you u in chat. :cool:

Later All

Dope Chic

;) ~~Toke on Baby!!!~~ ;)

smokey
05-01-2004, 01:47 PM
lmao u need to listen to ur own advice too kraze u said she the woman of ur dreams i didnt see u introduce yourself.
hi dope chic 22 male england here cwhy not come n check out the chat too

Kraze
05-01-2004, 03:05 PM
lmao u need to listen to ur own advice too kraze u said she the woman of ur dreams i didnt see u introduce yourself.
hi dope chic 22 male england here cwhy not come n check out the chat too

I beg the differ, sir smokey. That is my introduction, I said what needed to be said "Hey there" what I liked about her, and "my name". And "she may" have responded to me already.
Now for weedfean, read his post. "i just found the girl of my dreams so just shut up" Now looks and sounds to me like he was typing and introduced himself to me. Now I don't want to hurt his feelings but I don't swing that way.
He needs to address her not me. AND then! he can bash me. When I posted my response to Weedfean I was trying to make my point quickly so I can leave, but guess I could have put a little more effort into my advice for all to understand.
Anyway...My introduction is simple, for reason being, no sense of typing all you want before finding out if it's worth persuing.
kmg
you have a great weekend smokey and dope chick
you to weedfean

weedmonkey
05-02-2004, 04:58 PM
I listen to metal too. drink... and drive...sometimes. of course smoke...