PDA

View Full Version : Feed back

thcjunkie
07-26-2013, 10:56 PM
I have two Agent Orange plants at about 18 weeks and they are outside.I'm fairly new at this and a little nervous.My plants don't have any buds.Is this normal at this stage?

Shovelhandle
07-27-2013, 12:11 AM
where are you located, latitude wise? I have no buds yet either at 45ยบ. It's normal for around here. Should start budding slowly in another couple of weeks.

Esteban1
07-27-2013, 01:19 AM
Decided to place a bush in the closet x 30 days or so forcing her into flower & wait till the sun is @ 12 hours. Any jpegs of the kids to give me an idea as to where I should be? Peace

:thumbsup:

Shovelhandle
07-27-2013, 10:34 AM
This NL#5 x Sk#1 produced 9 ounces dried buds at harvest. Here at the first week of August last year not much flowering yet.

Esteban1
07-27-2013, 11:53 AM
So we are truly on the same playing field. Just a tad frustrating at times when I see indoor grows looking fruity & my girls are bare bones! Peace

Shovelhandle
07-27-2013, 01:07 PM
I wouldn't shit ya now. Reading your posts on different thread fretting about the plants flowering, it is frustrating. :stoned:

Esteban1
07-27-2013, 01:29 PM
Frustrating & more. Let down more like it. All of the planning/research/$/time, effort only to grow Hermies. Not asking for much. Need enough to get me by for the coming year, everything after that is a bonus. Will update on my new "Bathroom Grow" (stated "closet" but actually my "downstairs bathroom" which is like a dark room). Peace

tlranger
07-27-2013, 02:32 PM
Looking at 90 plants, their seems to be a variation in blooming time activation. Some has already come out, while others veging like crazy. Your stuff about hermies is giving me the willies. But for hermies I keep thinking genetics+ stress.

Esteban1
07-27-2013, 02:50 PM