PDA

View Full Version : Aeroponic grow Pics

itiswhatitis
02-14-2010, 02:59 AM
Everything is running at 80-100 psi i have six atomizing spray jets inside the root chamber, any questions please ask

itiswhatitis
02-14-2010, 04:26 AM
these are flowering clones at day 16, i have used bushmaster to keep the height down and am keeping my fingers crossed every day. The last grow went from 16" to over 6 feet in about two weeks, insane i had to bend it over and tie it to the stem, it continued to grow around in a loop and touched the ceiling. I am a one year rookie at this so any comments or thoughts would be cool. I use all advanced nutes, i know i know people hate them and people love them, im not here to judge just learn. I am trying to keep my ph at around 5-6 and my ppm 1200-1400. Water is on one minute off 4, good levels or not help me out.

itiswhatitis
02-14-2010, 05:50 PM
Ok any one have any comments at all, help a guy out here

itiswhatitis
02-14-2010, 07:07 PM
Took these pics while they are sleeping,

420session
02-15-2010, 07:20 AM
Clean, set up! What strain are you growing? Im gonna work on a 12 plant system real soon. It's just a matter of what strain, but so many different strains, and they all have different nute regimens. It's a risk I want to avoid. Any suggestion from your previous grows?

Peace and Thanks homie

itiswhatitis
02-15-2010, 07:42 PM