PDA

View Full Version : Medical Question??

genuinestoner
03-21-2005, 05:14 AM
Hello, i have been smoking marijuana for several months now(steady) on a daily basis.
Does smoking marijuana increase your blood pressure :eek: ? Went to the Eye doctor, they took my bld. pressure---147/94 not good. Any comments??
Thanks! :)

P.S. I'm 49 yrs old

kronick
03-21-2005, 02:02 PM
lol....ur blood pressure is prolly high cause you are 49 years old. it is not uncommon for an older guy like you to have high blood pressure. its most likely from eating bad food :P and i guess weed dosent help too...lol so smoke all you want, try and eat better and when the doc says to stop toking...if i were you, id stop toking :P

genuinestoner
03-22-2005, 02:35 AM
I anint stooping toking shit. This is my medicine brother, doc does not have to know unless they take piss and look for thc

kronick
03-22-2005, 04:29 AM
even if it will kill you?

del...
03-23-2005, 08:46 AM
if anything it should lower it. it's well known as a reliever of ocular pressure in glaucoma patients...

genuinestoner
03-23-2005, 03:18 PM
i think the day thay took my pressure i was just hungry. If it kills me bring ot on. Die with a smile on my face

bloomingdeadred
03-27-2005, 03:39 AM
it isn't the weed...
watch what you eat tho....
just stay mellow and if your worried..free b/p tests can help you ease your mind...
stress kills as well...learn your body and test yourself ....
great attitude dude....
dying high is how i'll be....

dragon
03-28-2005, 07:12 PM
Hey Bro,
If you can afford a "Volcano" vaporizer. Then any concern you have BP and MJ
should be elimanated... The delivery system you use now, is smoking correct?
BP will raise when O2 is depeleted. Have you been checked for your Cholesterol level??
Peace,
D

BigSmoke2005
03-31-2005, 11:31 AM
Genuinestoner: Thats the guy!! Smoke weed, I`m willing to bet money on that you will live longer if you keep smoking :) SMOKE WEED EVERY DAY!!!

kronick
03-31-2005, 03:26 PM