PDA

View Full Version : boulder

mountainhigh8
09-10-2008, 12:48 AM
just wondering if anyone is from the boulder area? i'm in the mist of getting my card right now, just waiting on my records

fUNKYcDOG
09-10-2008, 01:48 AM
just a few miles away from boulder!

mountainhigh8
09-10-2008, 02:26 AM
yea anyone interested in any glass i blow glass at chubby's glass in boulder, proubly could cut ya some sweet deals.

SunnyD
09-10-2008, 03:20 AM
One of my best friends is a freshman at Colorado University

fUNKYcDOG
09-11-2008, 01:17 AM
yea anyone interested in any glass i blow glass at chubby's glass in boulder, proubly could cut ya some sweet deals.

web site? i will have to truck on up.... :smokebong:

ShantiDidi
09-25-2008, 02:48 PM
I am new to BO and have a card. Can anyone connect me to an organic source. Thanks

Sherelyn

mountainhigh8
11-01-2008, 09:44 PM
there is store in gunberral that is called The way to grow, thats were i do most of my shopping.

Whattheheck
11-03-2008, 03:48 PM
Mountain High, are you still at Chubbys? I've been there once back in the day, but I'm looking for some gear.

goldendomewreck
12-15-2008, 03:03 PM
yo what up?
i live in boulder and am in need of some glass
do you think i would be able to get a deal since its local?

fUNKYcDOG
12-15-2008, 08:46 PM
yo what up?
i live in boulder and am in need of some glass
do you think i would be able to get a deal since its local?

it all depends.... :rastasmoke: welcome to colorado :jointsmile:

CUbuffs11
07-13-2009, 05:51 PM
from boulder...looking for some clubs to try out...anyone have any recommendations?

COVaper
07-13-2009, 06:03 PM
Check the Colorado Dailies. Several MM clubs advertise. Be prepared. Prices charged are off the scale. Almost 2x street price.

Regards

topjazzman
07-24-2009, 02:22 AM
350.for a oz is very high in price.Drug dealer or caregiver hmmmmmmmm!!

palerider7777
07-25-2009, 04:23 AM