PDA

View Full Version : Hey need some adivice

Dragonslayer4200
02-28-2005, 03:50 AM
ok here goes well i got this girl i ve been dating for like 2 months now and we are thinking about having sex. well im not a very big boy when it comes to my dick i mean its like 5 inches or so idk i never measured but its average or a little below. and its my first time i wanted to know like how do i do it with a small cock i mean will it even work?so im scared i wont be able to perform with here and that would just kill me i mean i have wanted to lose my verginaty sence i new about sex so i guess what im asking is their any small boys out there and if so how do you do it lol dumb question i know but im asking im 16 by the way and shes 15 and shes had sex like a lot.

RIP ODB
02-28-2005, 04:15 AM
Here's a couple tips (no pun intended)

1. Trim your pubes. If Harold and Kumar taught us anything, it's that trimming your pubes "totally makes your johnson look bigger." (Also, girls don't want to see cousin it in your pants)
2. Just give it hell, man. There was a time when I didn't know what I was doing either. Maybe you can have the girl get on top?
3. WEAR A RUBBER, especially since you said she's had sex a lot.
4. Last resort - take her downtown.

Dragonslayer4200
02-28-2005, 05:06 AM
i already trim my pubes dude lol and shyt i am deff wearing a rubber and i need some more adivce becasue we are like going to make love tommorow so can any one else help me out too

ludacris420
02-28-2005, 06:29 AM
Well my dick sure isn't that big either but its pretty damn thick so at least i have something going for me so is your dick both short and not thick or do you have a least one of the two i mean if its short but thick then you have nothing to worry about

opiuser
02-28-2005, 06:53 AM