PDA

View Full Version : what is up with this shortage

GetDown
07-03-2007, 01:43 PM
okay, so ive been dry for a while now, today i buckled down, focused, jumped on my phone book and on msn, asked literally EVERY person i knew, even peeps from highschool who i havent spoken to since i graduated and joined the army,

NOT ONE PERSON HAD ANY, THERE IS A MASSIVE SUPPLY SHORTAGE IN MELB

anyone know WHY this is happening and what can we do to fix it

today i almost went on a road trip to nimbin to get some, then realized it was a two and a half day trip and im working tomorrow, so unable

dopehouse
07-03-2007, 04:22 PM
you know why its dry its beacause its been realy hot down here in SOUTH TX by hot i mean undercovers ect. nothing crossing or some is but not as mutch

...gas...
07-06-2007, 08:27 AM
heaps in syd , that s if u don t mined a drive :)

downundadude
07-06-2007, 12:17 PM
i was in melb city 2 weeks ago and me and a mate asked some dudes at at pub they were more than happy to help us out, bought them a round and they hooked us up he had it in his car, hahahah ledgens man didnt seem dry to me hahaha, but that happens rarely i must say..... and i did win $2 on a scratchie earlier so i was on a lucky streak, ,but i didnt get any melb pu tang, weed...... girls............weed.........girls, i settled for weed, hahahahahah, what were we talking about

TokinSurfer
07-06-2007, 01:25 PM
ahahahhahahahahhaha downunderdude, that was the funniest shit i just read haha

GetDown
07-07-2007, 01:58 AM
thanks sd, just added ya, sorry took me a coupla days, just got promoted so been at work pretty much all day every day, just met a chick there who smokes, shes got a dealer friend and shes jumped at the chance to have the new manager owe her one, so i may be scoring off her

downundadude
07-26-2007, 02:13 PM
ok get down, ,now i think the capital has the shortage now, even considering taking a drive to a nother state just to ask around for some i feel ya

Ausbud